PPL renamed to PSL T20 & Official Launch


Zaka Ashraf has finally broken the ice and announced that the Pakistani version of the cricket league will be named as as Pakistan Super League or PSL T20. He along with Misbah ul Haq, Javed Miandad, Haroon Lorgat officially launched the logo of the league.

The tournament is set to start from 26th March. See PSL T20 Schedule

Official Website: PSL T20
Tournament page: PSL T20 – Pakistan Super League page on Cricketschedule.com
Fan page: Official page on Facebook
PSL Blog: Official blog on WordPress

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s